John Jay College Teaching and Learning Center

Center’s Name

John Jay College Teaching and Learning Center

Website

http://www.jjay.cuny.edu/teaching-and-learning-center-tlc

Blog

Blog

Phone

646-557-4661

Upcoming Events

November 2016:

Blackboard Workshop: OpenLab Wednesday, November 9 1:45 – 2:45pm NB L2.72.03

ePortfolio presentation Thursday, November 10 1:40-2:55pm 9.64NB

Jumpstart Your Spring Courses! Friday, November 11 10:00am-2:00pm Library Classroom,2nd Floor

New to ePortfolio working group Tuesday, November 15 1:40-2:55pm TLC 335T

Blackboard Workshop: building blocks Wednesday, November 16 1:45 – 2:45pm NB L2.72.03

FYS ePortfolio working group Wednesday, November 16 1:40-2:55pm TLC 335T

Disrupting Implicit Bias Community Monday, November 21 1:30-3:00pm TLC 335T
of Practice Meeting

Blackboard Workshop: OpenLab Wednesday, November 23 1:45 – 2:45pm NB L2.72.03

OAR Grant-writing Mentorship seminar Wednesday, November 30 1:30-3pm TLC 335T

Blackboard Workshop: Grade Center Wednesday, November 30 1:45 – 2:45pm NB L2.72.03

December 2016:

Transfer Student working group Thursday, December 1 1:40-2:55pm TLC 335T
(Faculty Only)

Blackboard Workshop: OpenLab Wednesday, December 7 1:45 – 2:45pm NB L2.72.03

Online/Digital Teaching seminar Thursday, December 8 1:30-3:30pm TLC 335T

Practical Teaching seminar Friday, December 9 1-3pm TLC 335T

Disrupting Implicit Bias Community Monday, December 12 1:30-3:00pm TLC 335T
of Practice Meeting

Blackboard Workshop: End of the Wednesday, December 14 1:45 – 2:45pm NB L2.72.03
Semester Maintenance

Blackboard Workshop: End of the Wednesday, December 21 1:45 – 2:45pm NB L2.72.03
Semester Maintenance

css.php
Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar